Uttar Pradesh Lok Sabha election winner 2019 latest updates, BJP's Satish Kumar Gautam wins Aligarh seat with 6,56,215 votes. Trends show the ruling TMC leading in both the Kolkata North and South seats. Jammu and Kashmir Lok Sabha winner 2019 latest updates, BJP retains three LS seats, NC gets two; Mehbooba Mufti's PDP faces defeat. BJP's Pralhad Joshi defeated the Congress' Vinay Kulkarni in Karnataka's Dharwad. Deepak (Dev) Adhikari of TMC retains Ghatal Lok Sabha seat from West Bengal, however, the actor-turned-politician's win margin saw a drop of over one lakh votes as compared to the 2014 results. pic.twitter.com/RV34hl81LP, Madhya Pradesh: Pragya Singh Thakur reaches BJP state headquarters in Bhopal. Thirty-seven of these seats went to BJP,10 to INC, 2 to TRS,1 each went to seven other parties, Telangana Lok Sabha winner 2019 latest updates. Prime Minister Narendra Modi is expected to visit his Lok Sabha seat Varanasi on May 28 and on May 29 he is likely to visit his home state Gujarat. Congress-led United Democratic Front (UDF) had a comfortable win by securing 15 seats. With 42 seats in the state, 10 are reserved for Scheduled Caste and two for Scheduled Tribes.

National Conference candidate Hasnain Masoodi has won the Anantnag constituency in Jammu and Kashmir. Former IPS officer Bharati Ghosh, who was considered to share close ties with Mamata but recently defected to the BJP, is fighting from the Ghatal constituency. BJP state president Tamilisai Soundarajan, who was pitted against Kanimozhi, failed to create an impact. BJP's Ravi Kishan wins Gorakhpur seat by a three-lakh margin. Key theme: spur demand rather than cash in hand, Russia warns: India-China faceoff may be misused, Actor Asif Basra found hanging at Dharamshala residence, Ludo movie review: Hijinks in the time of Corona, A woman walked, took a car and metro train to get a sick swan to a clinic, An artist in Brazil is hand painting people’s faces on to masks, D grade in UAE before touchdown in Australia, How Pakistan gamers joined hands for Kashmiri’s Indian PUBG team, Joe Biden inherits a divided nation, govt, party. Uttar Pradesh Lok Sabha winner 2019 latest updates, Bhojpuri actor Ravi Kishan has won the Gorakhpur Lok Sabha seat by 3,01,664 votes. Out of the 542 parliamentary constituencies, the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) have won in 288 seats and is in the leading position in 15 others. While Supriyo polled 6,33,378 votes, Moon Moon Sen managed to secure 4,35,741 votes. Bengal sends 16 Rajya Sabha members. However, the TMC claimed that the multi-phase elections will not hamper the poll prospects in its heartland. Delhi people have rejected politics of lies," Tiwari said. "My first priority will be to send Jinnah's portrait that is locked in a room in Aligarh Muslim University to Pakistan," Gautam after winning the Aligarh seat. Mindful that the BJP had become a real threat, Trinamool Congress chief Mamata Banerjee ran a fierce campaign targeting the saffron party and Prime Minister Narendra Modi. We have to do a complete review and then we will share our views with you all. Gandhi had contested the Lok Sabha seats from both Wayanad in Kerala as well as Amethi, the Gandhi family pocket borough. In 2014, the TMC’s tally was 34 while the BJP and Left Front had managed to secure only two seats. Kher was pitted against Congress' Pawan Kumar Bansal. In doing so, she will be defeating Congress president Rahul Gandhi.

BJP wins in 288 constituencies, leads in 15 others; Congress bags 50 seats. Can you see me as I am, an Indian Chinese? BJP's West Bengal unit chief Dilip Ghosh won the Medinipur seat by defeating Trinamool Congress' (TMC) Manas Ranjan Bhunia with a margin of 88,952 votes. But all losers are not losers. New Delhi, Mar 12: The Trinamool Congress on Friday released its list of 42 candidates who will be contesting the Lok Sabha elections. Meanwhile, amid the Mamata vs Modi binary, the Congress and Left Front are also trying to maintain its vote share in certain areas in the state.

", Tamil Nadu Lok Sabha election winner 2019 latest updates, Kanimozhi wins Thootukudi seat, defeats state BJP chief Tamilisai Soundarajan by a margin of over one lakh votes. Actor Mimi Chakraborty, who was pitched in Jadavpur seat by chief minister Mamata Banerjee against BJP's Anupam Hazra, won by a margin of 2,95,239 votes. Former Rajasthan chief minister Vasundhara Raje's son and BJP candidate Dushyant Singh, has been re-elected from Jhalawar-Baran seat for the fourth time, reports said. Unlike previous years, the Election Commission decided to conduct polling in seven phases this time. Bhojpuri singer and Delhi BJP president Manoj Tiwari, who contested from the North East Delhi constituency against Congress veteran and former chief minister Sheila Dikshit and AAP's Dilip Pandey, won with a margin of over 3.66 lakh votes. Taal Thok Ke: Why 'Mahabharata' on Swami Vivekananda's statue?

Kher was pitted against Congress' Pawan Kumar Bansal. BJP's SS Ahluwalia wins from Bengal's Burdwan-Durgapur seat; In Darjeeling, BJP' Raju Bista emerged victorious.

Might Meaning In Gujarati, Selfie Le Le Re Lyrics, Best Cfs For Kayaking, Who Vs Whom 4th Grade, Lakanto Liquid Monkfruit Sweetener, Coldest Temperature In Edmonton, Coffee Creamer Aldi, Astronomer Meaning In Bengali, Rayman Adventures Android, Appen Map Analyst, Simairport Steam Key, Assam Budget 2019-2020, Cream Cheese Smoothie Keto, Hair Thickening Serum, Kebab Shop Delivery, Ethyl Ethanoate Ir Spectrum, Maximum Hair Thickening Serum Reviews, Benchmade Bugout Scales Copper, Kirkland Ibuprofen Msds, Aditi Rao Hydari Movie, Dr Strings Hi-beam, Assam Budget 2019-2020, Steel Dovetail Bar Stock, Simply Organic Starter Spice Gift Set, Isopropyl Alcohol Nederlands, Importance Of Relationship Selling, Pentanal Mass Spectrum, Conventional Sources Meaning In Tamil, Meatloaf With Oatmeal And Bbq Sauce, Conventional Sources Meaning In Tamil, Eastern Regional Hospital Address, Bihar Election Date 2020 Schedule District Wise, Sims 3 Expansion Packs, Minute Maid Frozen Orange Juice Concentrate Uk, Is Maxwell House Coffee Acidic, Starbucks Toffee Nut Nutrition, Canada Pr Points Calculator, Kansas The Absence Of Presence Album Cover, U2 Under A Blood Red Sky Lyrics, Cinnamon Toast Crunch Ice Cream, Chickpea Flour Hummus Without Tahini, Limit Cycle Attractor, Google Timeline Maker, Why Are Economic Factors Important?, Bon Voyage Meaning In Kannada, State Electorates Qld, Reactions Of Secondary Amines With Ketones, International Journal Of Computational Methods,